Bestyrelsen


Formand
Kontakt til sponsorer
Lokale Annoncører
Fonde
Børnejazz booking
Karin Nielsen
Kystvejen 16
5985 Søby
Tlf: 5056 2369
kalila@os.dk
Næstformand
Pr-ansvarlig
Booking af musik
Fonde
Musikudvalg
Louise Harder
Søndergade 27
5970 Ærøskøbing
Tlf: 3011 5690
Louf@itu.dk
Kasserer
Lokale Annoncører
Fonde
Martin Herlak
Lille Risevej 1
5970 Ærøskøbing
Tlf: 2285 8666
martinherlak@gmail.com
Sekretær
Lokale Annoncører
Frivillig og
bar-ansvarlig
Vagn Rottbøll
Vester Bregninge 33
5970 Ærøskøbing
Tlf: 2012 5066
vrp@hotmail.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Musikudvalg
Jesper Hylbæk
Smedegade 14
5970 Ærøskøbing
Tlf.
jesper@arre-hylbaek.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Musikudvalg
Hjemmeside & IT
Christian Stadager
Smedegade 23
5970 Ærøskøbing
Tlf. 2121 7255
stadager@msn.com
Bestyrelsessuppleanter
Mogens Kingo
Borrevej  31
6840 Oksbøl
Tlf: 6161 8080
Mogens.kingo@outlook.dkTom Stenberg
Lisbetsvej 3
5970 Ærøskøbing
Tlf: 5353 5284
tstenberg758@gmai.com

Therkel Emil Friis
Stokkeby Hovedgade 2
5970 Ærøskøbing
Tlf: 2563 4818
Friisemil54@gmail.com

Revisor
Sten Lauritsen
stenl@mail.dk
Revisor
Søren Birk
soerenbirk.skovby@privat.dk
da_DKDansk