Board


Chairman
Sponsor contact
Local sponsors
Fonds
Children Jazz booking
Karin Nielsen
Kystvejen 16
5985 Søby
Tlf: 5056 2369
kalila@os.dk
Co-Chariman
PR responsible
Booking of music
Fonds
Music board
Louise Harder
Søndergade 27
5970 Ærøskøbing
Tlf: 3011 5690
Louf@itu.dk
Treasurer
Local sponsors
Fonds
Martin Herlak
Lille Risevej 1
5970 Ærøskøbing
Tlf: 2285 8666
martinherlak@gmail.com
Scretary
Local sponsors
Volunteers and
bar responsible
Vagn Rottbøll
Vester Bregninge 33
5970 Ærøskøbing
Tlf: 2012 5066
vrp@hotmail.dk
Boardmember
Music board
Jesper Hylbæk
Smedegade 14
5970 Ærøskøbing
Tlf.
jesper@arre-hylbaek.dk
Boardmember
Music board
Homapage & IT
Christian Stadager
Smedegade 23
5970 Ærøskøbing
Tlf. 2121 7255
stadager@msn.com
Bestyrelsessuppleanter
Mogens Kingo
Borrevej  31
6840 Oksbøl
Tlf: 6161 8080
Mogens.kingo@outlook.dkTom Stenberg
Lisbetsvej 3
5970 Ærøskøbing
Tlf: 5353 5284
tstenberg758@gmai.com

Therkel Emil Friis
Stokkeby Hovedgade 2
5970 Ærøskøbing
Tlf: 2563 4818
Friisemil54@gmail.com

Accountant
Sten Lauritsen
stenl@mail.dk
Accountant
Søren Birk
soerenbirk.skovby@privat.dk
en_USEnglish